Let’s Do Some “We Shouldn’t Be Doing This” Things.

img_0118
So years have gone by, I hear this song on the radio that took me back to those times he and I shared. I reached out not really knowing the outcome. To my surprised we began to talk regularly. It was cool because I can’t remember having the type of conversations we have now, back then. Come to think of it, we mature with age right?
Seeing that he was interested enough to hit me up everyday; I decided to throw in the bait. He asked a simple as question that has now lasted over a year with us having the sexiest kind of relationship. He asked me, “what was I doing?” my reply was nothing just laying here in bed. Ding, Ding, Ding, He bit the bait. He asked for a picture. I kindly obliged,and sent him a picture of me in bed leaning on my arm. Instead of calling back he sends me question marks via text. I was like yes, he still want this. I ran my hot and now bothered ass in the shower and took over a hundred photos. Just as fast as I was taking the shots, he was receiving them. He’d respond saying  I made his dick hard. I wanted to see, he had to prove it. I have received many “Dick Pics”. Some while at work and at home in the shower. The sight of it made me horny as fuck! I wanted to feel it, taste it and ride it. I wanted that old thing back. These conversations and picture went on for a year. I forgot to mention we were having a long distance fling. We’d try to set up a destination and time for us to meet face to face but shit always came up. You know how it goes “Life Happens”.

Leave a Reply

